Bernhard Trübenbach
Dipl. Ing. Architekt BDA
Telefon +49 - (0)221 - 17049613
bernhard@truebenbach-architekten.de

Julia Burkardt, M.A. Architektur
Telefon +49 – (0)221 – 17049615
burkardt@truebenbach-architekten.de

Sabine Fensterer, Dipl. Ing. Architektin
Telefon +49 – (0)221 – 17049612
fensterer@truebenbach-architekten.de

Helen Karrenberg, M.Sc. Architektin
Telefon +49 - (0)221 - 17049611
karrenberg@truebenbach-architekten.de

Sebastian Marx, Dipl. Ing. Architekt
Telefon +49 - (0)221 - 17049612
marx@truebenbach-architekten.de

Ursula Trübenbach M.A.
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Verwaltung
Telefon +49 – (0)221 – 17049620
mobil 0170 - 9631509
ursula@truebenbach-architekten.de